You are here:

University Student Apartments Contact Info

 

General Email Address
apartments@usa.utah.edu

Office Hours:
Mon-Fri 8:00 AM to 4:30 PM
Except Holidays and University Closure Days

Phone:
Main Office 801.581.8667
FAX: 801.581.6924
Maintenance Office 801.581.8668

Address:
1945 Sunnyside Avenue
Salt Lake City, UT 84108


Director:
Jennifer Reed
Jennifer.Reed@aux.utah.edu

Associate Director Maintenance Operations
Mark Smith
mmsmith@usa.utah.edu

Associate Director Administration & Finance
Rebecca Dowdell
rdowdell@usa.utah.edu

Associate Director Resident Life & Outreach
Valerie Green
vgreen@usa.utah.edu

Assignments Coordinator
Merrill O'Karma
okarma@usa.utah.edu

Eligibility Coordinator
Karen Clark
kclark@usa.utah.edu

Cashier
Annette Irwin
airwin@usa.utah.edu

Executive Secretary
Laura Hopkinson
lhopkinson@usa.utah.edu

 

 

Last Updated: 8/17/17