Skip to content

University Student Apartments Contact Info

General Information Email:

apartments@usa.utah.edu

Phone:
Main Office 801.581.8667
FAX: 801.581.6924
Maintenance Office 801.581.8668

Address:
1945 Sunnyside Avenue
Salt Lake City, UT 84108


For information regarding apartment availability and waiting list please see the Apartment Availability page.  That page is updated regularly with current information.  Please email assignments@usa.utah.edu with any questions.

 



Director:
Jennifer Reed
Jennifer.Reed@aux.utah.edu

Associate Director Maintenance Operations
Mark Smith
mmsmith@usa.utah.edu

Associate Director Resident Life & Outreach
Valerie Green
vgreen@usa.utah.edu

Assignments Coordinator
Amanda Smith
asmith@usa.utah.edu

Program Manager
Karen Clark
kclark@usa.utah.edu

Cashier
Annette Irwin
airwin@usa.utah.edu

Executive Secretary
Laura Hopkinson
lhopkinson@usa.utah.edu

Finance Manager
Adrienne Wilson
awilson@usa.utah.edu

 

 

Last Updated: 8/16/21